Bestuur


Foto Copyright Qphoto 2017  (van l.n.r. Hans de Groot, Frans van de Steeg, Arjan Smit, Cees Veerman, Martha Vink, Henk Gennissen)

Functie Naam Telefoon Email
Voorzitter Hans de Groot 06-43071107 hans.de.groot@sjo-korendijk.nl
Secretaris Henk Gennissen  06-51279153 Henk.Gennissen@sjo-korendijk.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Frans van de Steeg 06-22381042 frans.van.de.steeg@sjo-korendijk.nl
Bestuurslid Cees Veerman 06-50223069 cees.veerman@sjo-korendijk.nl
Bestuurslid Martha Vink  06-29366614 martha.vink@sjo-korendijk.nl
Bestuurslid Arjan Smit 06-53916889 Arjan.smit@sjo-korendijk.nl
Facebook
Twitter