Bestuur

 

Functie Naam Telefoon Email
Voorzitter Hans de Groot 06-43071107 hans.de.groot@sjo-korendijk.nl
Secretaris Henk Gennissen  06-51279153 Henk.Gennissen@sjo-korendijk.nl
Bestuurslid Arjan Smit 06-53916889 Arjan.smit@sjo-korendijk.nl
Bestuurslid Ivo van Alphen   ivo.van.alphen@sjo-korendijk.nl
Bestuurslid Arno den Boer   Arno.den.boer@sjo-korendijk.nl
Bestuurslid Peter van der Sluijs   Peter.van.der.Sluijs@sjo-korendijk.nl
Bestuurslid Maurice Fiere   maurice.fiere@sjo-korendijk.nl
Facebook
Twitter